Officers

OFFICERS

Michael R. MacFarlane, FSA Scot.
President
PO Box 398
Glendora, CA 91740 USA
(626) 335-8069
president@macfarlane.org

Brian J.W. Macfarlane~
Executive Vice President
10 Beck Crescent
Dunfermline
KY12 0BA
Scotland
vicepresident@macfarlane.org

Richard G. Kilby, FSA Scot*
Secretary
PO Box 285
Muskego, WI 53150
secretary@macfarlane.org

Kent Macfarlane, FSA Scot~
Director of Heritage
802-1625 West 13th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 2G9
Canada
(604) 731-0139
heritage@macfarlane.org

Michael McFarlane~
Chairman Scholarship Committee
14100 E. 28th Ave.
Aurora. CO 80011-2850 USA
(303)364-3289
scholarship@macfarlane.org

Ragnar McFarland
Director of Membership
membership@macfarlane.org

Jonathan Palmer
Director of Gatherings
4429 Penn Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55412
(612) 522-0545
Gatherings@macfarlane.org

Linda Craig
Librarian

librarian@macfarlane.org

GLOBAL COMMISSIONERS

Glenda Mason*
Commissioner for Australasia
6 Dawn Ave.
Mt Pritchard, NSW 2170
Australia
glenda@macfarlane.org

Dorthy Lennox-Selcage *
Commissioner for North America
35 Rowena Court
Hamilton, Ont. L8W 1H9
Canada
(905) 575-4142
dorothy_lennox_selcage@macfarlane.org

Dawn Macfarlane
Commissioner for Europe
Netherlands
europe@macfarlane.org

Past Presidents*:
Ian MacFarlane, 1973-1983
Mary Thomas, 1983-1985
John L. Harris, Jr. 1985-1988
Raymond McFarlin, 1988-1990
Michael McFarlane, 1990-1995
Richard A. Miller, 1995-1999~ indicates a member of the Executive Committee and Board of Directors
* indicates a member of the Board of Directors